Board of Directors

Robert J. Currey

Executive Chairman

C. Robert Udell Jr.

President, CEO and Director

Richard A. Lumpkin

Founding Director

Thomas A. Gerke


Roger H. Moore


Dale E. Parker


Maribeth S. Rahe


Timothy D. Taron


Wayne Wilson


Stock transaction information provided by EDGAR Online. Consolidated Communications Holdings makes no representation or warranty with respect to any of the information contained herein, takes no responsibility for supplementing, updating or correcting any such information and shall have no liability with respect to any such information. This listing does not include derivatives, such as stock option grants or shares purchased through an employee stock purchase plan. For recent transactions, including derivative transactions, see our Section 16 SEC filings page.