Press Releases


 
Press Releases
  Date Title View
Mar 21, 2006
MATTOON, Ill., March 21 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Consolidated Communications Holdings, Inc. (Nasdaq: CNSL) today announced that Steve Childers, chief financial officer, is scheduled to present at the Credit Suisse Global Leveraged Finance Conference being held at the Arizona Biltmore Resort in Phoenix, AZ on Tuesday, March 28 at 10:40 a.m. ...
Mar 20, 2006
LAS VEGAS, March 20 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- TelecomNEXT -- Consolidated Communications (Nasdaq: CNSL) announced today that Cisco Systems®, the worldwide leader in networking for the Internet, has recognized the telecommunications company as the "IP Innovator of the Year" for 2006. Consideration for thi...
Mar 15, 2006
MATTOON, Ill., March 15 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Consolidated Communications Holdings, Inc. (Nasdaq: CNSL) today announced results for the fourth quarter and year ended December 31, 2005. The company reported revenues of $81.2 million for the fourth quarter and $321.4 million for the year. Adjusted EBITDA and net cash provided by operatin...
Feb 14, 2006
MATTOON, Ill., Feb. 14 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Consolidated Communications Holdings, Inc. (Nasdaq: CNSL) will release its fourth quarter and year-end 2005 financial results before the market opens on March 15, 2006. The company will host a conference call and simultaneous web cast at 11:00 a.m. Eastern Time / 10:00 a.m. Central Time. ...
Jan 3, 2006
MATTOON, Ill., Jan. 3 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Consolidated Communications Holdings, Inc. (Nasdaq: CNSL) announced today it will present at the 16th Annual Citigroup Entertainment, Media & Telecom Conference being held at the Arizona Biltmore Resort in Phoenix, AZ on Monday, January 9, 2006, at 2:30 p.m. MT time/4:30 p.m. ET. ...
FirstPrevious
...
24
= add release to Briefcase